Home About us Products Facilities Investor Section Contact Us

Committees of Board of Directors

Stock Price
Audit Committee
Name of the Director                        Category                                                         Designation
Policies of the Company  Sh. Tara Chand Meenia                             Independent- Non Executive                              Chairman
Sh. Basant Kumar Bajaj                             Independent- Non Executive                              Member
Mrs. Navpreet Kaur                                    Independent- Non Executive                             Member
Corporate Announcement Stakeholder Relationship Committee
Board Meeting Sh. Tara Chand Meenia                             Independent- Non Executive                             Chairman
AGM/EGM Results Rana Veer Pratap Singh                            Executive Director                                                Member
Annual Secretarial Compliance Report Sh. Basant Kumar Bajaj                             Independent- Non Executive                             Member
News Paper Publications  
Familiarisation Programme Nomination and Remuneration Committee
Informational Cell Sh. Tara Chand Meenia                             Independent- Non Executive                              Chairman
Services Sh. Basant Kumar Baaj                              Independent- Non Executive                              Member
Credit Rating Mrs. Navpreet Kaur                                      Independent Non-Executive                               Member
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee
Rana Inder Pratap Singh                            Managing Diector                                               Member
Rana Veer Pratap Singh                             Non-Executive                                                      Member
Sh. Tara Chand Meenia                              Independent- Non Executive                            Member


All Copyrights RANA GROUP 2010 All Right Reserved