Home About us Products Facilities Investor Section Contact Us

Committees of Board of Directors

Stock Price
Audit Committee
Name of the Director                                                    Category                                                         Designation
Sh. Tara Chand Meenia                                                        Independent- Non Executive                              Chairman
Sh. Basant Kumar Bajaj                                                        Independent- Non Executive                              Member
Mrs. Navpreet Kaur                                                               Independent- Non Executive                             Member
Stakeholder Relationship Committee
Sh. Tara Chand Meenia                                                        Independent- Non Executive                             Chairman
Rana Veer Pratap Singh                                                       Executive Director                                                Member
Sh. Basant Kumar Bajaj                                                        Independent- Non Executive                              Member
Nomination and Remuneration Committee
Sh. Tara Chand Meenia                                                       Independent- Non Executive                               Chairman
Sh. Basant Kumar Baaj                                                        Independent- Non Executive                               Member
Mrs. Navpreet Kaur                                                             Independent- Non Executive                               Member
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee
Rana Inder Pratap Singh                                                    Managing Diector                                                 Member
Rana Veer Pratap Singh                                                     Non-Executive                                                        Member
Sh. Tara Chand Meenia                                                      Independent Non-Executive                               Member


All Copyrights RANA GROUP 2010 All Right Reservedd